Bigindicator

FAQ - Editing your Art Resource, Job Listing or Group

>I made a mistake when entering content, what do I do?

Look for the CHANGE box on the right hand side and click on >edit to correct any mistakes.  You can only see the CHANGE box if you are logged in and if you authored the content.

If you've accidentally created duplicate listings, click on >remove to delete duplications.