STREET now open! Chicago | Los Angeles | Miami | New York | San Francisco | Santa Fe
Amsterdam | Berlin | Brussels | London | Paris | São Paulo | Toronto | China | India | Worldwide
 
New York

myplasticheart nyc

Exhibition Detail
Ladies Night group exhibition
Curated by: John Wong
210 Forsyth St.
New York, NY 10002


December 10th, 2010 - January 2nd, 2011
Opening: 
December 10th, 2010 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Ladies Night, aya kakeda, misha, Daisy Church, Leontine Greenberg, Shannon Bonatakis, Alessandra Fusi, Angela Lizon, Audrey Pongracz, Ladies Night, Naoko Stoop, Pilar Berrio, TOOFLYaya kakeda, misha, Daisy Church, Leontine Greenberg, Shannon Bonatakis, Alessandra Fusi, Angela Lizon, Audrey Pongracz, Ladies Night, Naoko Stoop, Pilar Berrio, TOOFLY,
Ladies Night, 12/10/10
> ARTISTS
> QUICK FACTS
WEBSITE:  
http://www.myplasticheartnyc.com
NEIGHBORHOOD:  
east village/lower east side
EMAIL:  
info@myplasticheart.com
PHONE:  
646.290.6866
OPEN HOURS:  
Tue - Sat 12-7, Sun 12-5, CLOSED Mon
TAGS:  
modern, abstract, TOOFLY mixed-media graffiti/street-art, Shannon Bonatakis, Pilar Berrio, Naoko Stoop, misha, Leontine Greenberg, Ladies Night, Daisy Church, Aya Kakeda, Audrey Pongracz, Angela Lizon, Alessandra Fusi
COST:  
FREE
> DESCRIPTION

Join us on December 10th 2010 for Ladies Night, an exhibit featuring an amazing group of talented female artists. With influences ranging from fine art, illustration to animation and graffiti this show demonstrates a broad spectrum of expressive styles all from the female perspective. Please join us at the opening reception on Friday December 10th from 6-9PM. Several of the artists will be in attendance. Curated by John Wong.

Exhibiting Artists:
Pilar Berrio – http://www.pilarberrio.com
Shannon Bonatakis – http://www.shannonbonatakis.com
Daisy Church – http://www.daisychurch.com
Alessandra Fusi – http://alessandrafusi.carbonmade.com
Leontine Greenberg – http://leontinegreenberg.tumblr.com
Aya Kakeda – http://www.ayakakeda.com
Angela Lizon – http://www.axisweb.org/seCVPG.aspx?ARTISTID=13983
Misha – http://www.misha-art.com
Audrey Pongracz – http://www.audreypongracz.com
Naoko Stoop – http://www.brownpaperbagcollection.com
TOOFLY – http://www.tooflynyc.com

Ladies Night
Opening Reception : Friday December 10th 2010 6-9PM
Exhibition runs through January 2nd 2011

myplasticheartnyc
210 Forsyth St.
Lower East Side New York
646.290.6866

http://www.myplasticheartnyc.com
http://www.myplasticheart.com


Copyright © 2006-2013 by ArtSlant, Inc. All images and content remain the © of their rightful owners.