Chicago | Los Angeles | Miami | New York | San Francisco | Santa Fe
Amsterdam | Berlin | Brussels | London | Paris | São Paulo | Toronto | China | India | Worldwide
 
Nowhere

The Rhythm Lounge

Exhibition Detail
3rd Annual Faded 420 BBQ & Show @ The Rhythm Lounge
Curated by: EFREN LUNA
245 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802


April 20th, 2011 - April 21st, 2011
Opening: 
April 20th, 2011 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
 
,
> ARTISTS
> QUICK FACTS
WEBSITE:  
http://www.rhythm-lounge.com/index.php
NEIGHBORHOOD:  
other
TAGS:  
performance, installation, mixed-media, graffiti/street-art, modern
COST:  
4.20
> DESCRIPTION

 

 

Celebrate 420 with us!

Join LBPP.net on April 20th @ The Rhythm Lounge for our
3rd Annual FADED 420 BBQ & Show!
BBQ + MUSIC + CULTURE
...
Starts at 4:20 pm with just $4.20 entry!

Sponsored by:

Ocean Healing Delivery Service - www.oceanhealing.org
Pink Weed Collective - www.pinkweed.org

Music:

Aloha Radio - http://www.facebook.com/AlohaRadio
Adam Roose - http://www.myspace.com/adamroose
Black Market Sound System - http://www.facebook.com/blackmarketsoundsystem
Hypnotically Enhanced - http://www.myspace.com/hypnotically4u
Rajh - http://www.myspace.com/rajhmusic
Klepto K - http://www.myspace.com/kleptokablau
Lejin - http://www.fvrecords.com/
Jamaican Money - http://www.myspace.com/jamaicanmoneymusic

with DJ Rahfee Zahkee -
http://soundcloud.com/rahfee-zahkee
& DJ On Target

Food by:

Hawaiian BBQ Festival -http://www.hawaiianbbqfestival.com/
+ $2 PBR's!

Clothing by:

Amnimal Clothing - http://www.amnimalclothing.com/
Homegrown Apparel http://homegrownapparelonline.com/
BLOW Clothing Co - http://www.blow.bigcartel.com/
Now Infinite - http://www.blow.bigcartel.com/

Art organized by:

Art, Music & Culture (A.M.C) Efren Luna www.efrenluna.webs.com
Art Curated by: Efren Luna www.efrenluna.webs.com

Exhibiting artists:
Rick Rodriguez [Live Painting]- http://www.facebook.com/rixout
Efrain Martinez [Live Painting]
- http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1059384265
Ocho Vargas - http://www.facebook.com/ocho.vargas
Efren Luna - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000074739607
B. Cooper

21 & OVER!


Copyright © 2006-2013 by ArtSlant, Inc. All images and content remain the © of their rightful owners.