STREET now open! Chicago | Los Angeles | Miami | New York | San Francisco | Santa Fe
Amsterdam | Berlin | Brussels | London | Paris | São Paulo | Toronto | China | India | Worldwide
 
Los Angeles

Huntington Beach Art Center

Exhibition Detail
Staff Selects
538 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648


March 3rd, 2012 - March 31st, 2012
Opening: 
March 3rd, 2012 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
,
© Courtesy of Huntington Beach Art Center
> QUICK FACTS
WEBSITE:  
http://www.huntingtonbeachartcenter.org/
NEIGHBORHOOD:  
orange county
EMAIL:  
artcenterstaff@surfcity-hb.org
PHONE:  
(714) 374-1650
OPEN HOURS:  
Tue-Thu 12-8; Fri 12-6; Sat 12-5; Sun-Mon Closed
> DESCRIPTION

Three artists were selected as Artists in Residence to complete new work, introduce the public to their creative process and engage the community in dialogue. We invite you to join us during the month of March for several special evenings.

Tm Gratkowski, Gallery Schedule
Saturday, March 3          12 – 5 p.m.                       
Tuesday, March 6          12 – 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 8         12 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 10        12 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 13        12 – 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 15       12 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 17        12 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20        12 – 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 22       12 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 24        12 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27        12 – 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 29       12 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 31        12 – 9 p.m.

 

Betsy Lohrer Hall, Gallery Schedule
Thursday, March 1         12 – 5 p.m.       
Friday, March 2              12 – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 3          12 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6           12 – 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 8          12 – 3 p.m.
Saturday, March 10         12 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 13          12 – 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 15          1 – 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 15          6 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 17         12 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20          12 – 5 p.m.
Friday, March 23             12 – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 24         12 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27          12 – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28       6 – 8 p.m.
Friday, March 30              12 – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 31           1 – 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 31           6 – 9 p.m.

P. Williams, Gallery Schedule
Saturday, March 3           4 – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 10         4 – 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 15        6 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 17         4 – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20          6 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 24         4 – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 31         4 – 9 p.m.


Copyright © 2006-2013 by ArtSlant, Inc. All images and content remain the © of their rightful owners.