Chicago | Los Angeles | Miami | New York | San Francisco | Santa Fe
Amsterdam | Berlin | Brussels | London | Paris | São Paulo | Toronto | China | India | Worldwide
 
Los Angeles

Thinkspace

Exhibition Detail
Picks of the Harvest 2012
6009 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232


March 3rd, 2012 - March 24th, 2012
Opening: 
March 3rd, 2012 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
,
© Courtesy of the Artist and Thinkspace
> QUICK FACTS
WEBSITE:  
http://www.thinkspacegallery.com
NEIGHBORHOOD:  
culver city/west la
EMAIL:  
contact@sourharvest.com
PHONE:  
310.403.8549
OPEN HOURS:  
Tue-Sat 12-6
TAGS:  
mixed-media
> DESCRIPTION

 'Picks of the Harvest 2012' showcases numerous artists we've had our eye on over the past year exhibited alongside new works from several of our regular Thinkspace family members. Featuring work from over 60 artists from all walks of life from 14 different countries, 'Picks of the Harvest 2012' aims to shine a light on some of the most exciting young contemporary artists in our movement. 

Check out the websites for the Participating Artists':
Adam Caldwell www.adamhuntercaldwell.com/ 
Anthony Clarkson www.anthonyclarksonart.com
Ariel DeAndrea 
Brooke Grucella www.phoenixartspace.com/members/504 
Caitlin Hackett http://caitlinhackett.carbonmade.com/ 
Christina Mrozik http://christinamrozik.com/ 
Craig "Skibs" Barker www.skibsart.com 
DABS MYLA www.dabsmyla.com 
DAL www.daleast.com  
Dan Lydersen www.danlydersen.com/ 
Darla Jackson http://darlajacksonsculpture.com/home.html 
David Cooley www.davidcooleyart.com/ 
David MacDowell www.macdowellstudio.com/ 
David Walker http://artofdavidwalker.com/home.html 
Drew Young http://dyoung.co/ 
Elliot Brown http://elliotbrownstudio.com/ 
Elliot Jackson http://elliotjacksonsculpture.squarespace.com/ 
Emma Tooth www.emmatooth.co.uk/ 
Erik Siador www.eriksiador.com/ 
Euth http://hauntedeuth.com/home.html 
Frank Gonzales http://frankgonzales.net/home.html 
Glenn Arthur http://glennarthurart.blogspot.com/ 
Hugh Leeman http://hughleeman.com/ 
Jason Thielke www.jasonthielke.com/ 
Jason Yarmosky http://jasonyarmosky.com/ 
Jeff Ramirez http://jefframirez.com/ 
Jeni Yang www.jeniyang.com/ 
Jeremy Enicio http://jenecio.com/ 
Jeremy Hush http://hushillustration.blogspot.com/ 
Jessamyn Patterson www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.149019655111286.26291.148514858495099&type=3 
Jesse Hotchkiss www.jessehotchkiss.com/ 
Jessica Hess http://jessicahess.com/ 
Joey Leung Ka-Yin www.leungkayin.com/artwork.htm 
John Malloy http://johnmalloy.com/ 
Jolene Lai www.enelojial.com/ 
Julie West www.juliewest.com/ 
Katherine Brannock www.katherinebrannock.com/
KNOW HOPE http://thisislimbo.com 
La Pandilla www.la-pandilla.com/ 
Laura Bifano http://laurabifano.com/ 
Linnea Strid www.linneastrid.se/ 
Luke Kopycinski http://koppa.carbonmade.com/projects/2184226 
Mari Inukai www.mariinukai.com/ 
Mary Iverson www.maryiverson.com 
Matt Doust www.mattdoust.com/ 
Megan Wolfe http://megwolfe.net/ 
Meggs http://houseofmeggs.com/ 
Michael Ramstead www.michaelramstead.com/ 
Michael Shapcott www.michael-shapcott.com/ 
Mike Egan www.eganpaintings.com/ 
Nathan DeYoung www.nathandeyoung.com/#home 
Nicholas Bohac http://nicholasbohac.com/ 
N.S. David http://nsdavid.livejournal.com/ 
Pedro Matos http://pedromatos.org/ 
Rodrigo Luff http://artofrodrigo.blogspot.com/ 
Sarah Muirhead http://cargocollective.com/sarahmuirhead/ 
Scott Listfield www.astronautdinosaur.com/ 
Sean Mahan http://seanmahanart.com/ 
Serge Gay Jr. http://sergegayjr.com/
Shark Toof http://sharktoof.com 
Soey Milk http://milkbomb.blogspot.com/ 
Stephanie Buer http://stephaniebuer.com/ 
The Yok www.theyok.com/ 
Tony Philippou www.tonyphilippou.com/ 
White Cocoa http://dearcatherine.com/ 
Winnie Truong www.winnietruong.com/  


Facebook event:



Copyright © 2006-2013 by ArtSlant, Inc. All images and content remain the © of their rightful owners.