STREET now open! Chicago | Los Angeles | Miami | New York | San Francisco | Santa Fe
Amsterdam | Berlin | Brussels | London | Paris | São Paulo | Toronto | China | India | Worldwide
 
Los Angeles
LAND’S BENEFIT AUCTION LIVE ON NOW! (via Art Nerd LA)

One of my fav artnerdy nonprofits has a benefit auction and beach party coming up! Check it out :D

Print

Click here to view work and bid:
www.paddle8.com/auctions/land

Bidding begins: July 2, 2014 at 12pm PST/3pm EST
Bidding ends: July 19, 2014 at 8:30pm PST/11:30pm EST

All proceeds benefit LAND’s upcoming free public art programming

Artists include:
Math Bass
Sarah Cain
Zoe Crosher
Danny First
Michael Genovese
Alexandra Grant
Adler Gurrier
Eli Hansen
David Hendren
Daniel Joseph Martinez
Glenn Kaino
Shana Lutker
Joe Reihsen
Analia Saban
Melanie Schiff
Devin Troy Strother
Britton Tolliver
Marianne Vitale
Nick van Woert
Bobbi Woods

Beach-Party


Purchase tickets here for the 5th Year Beach Party
Saturday, July 19, 2014
6-9pm
The Beach Club
201 Palisades Beach Road
Santa Monica, CA 90402

 

Posted by on Art Nerd.

For the article, click here.


Posted by Abhilasha Singh on 7/4






Copyright © 2006-2013 by ArtSlant, Inc. All images and content remain the © of their rightful owners.