STREET now open! Chicago | Los Angeles | Miami | New York | San Francisco | Santa Fe
Amsterdam | Berlin | Brussels | London | Paris | São Paulo | Toronto | China | India | Worldwide
 
Berlin



 

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Natalie Hegert, Editor in Chief, natalie@artslant.com

Andrew Berardini, Senior Editor, US,andrewberardini@artslant.com

Joel Kuennen, Senior Editor, US, joel@artslant.com

Charlie Schultz, Senior Editor, US, charlie@artslant.com

Stephanie Cristello, Senior Editor, US, stephanie@artslant.com

Andrea Alessi, Senior Editor, Europe, andreaa@artslant.com

Charlotte Jansen, Senior Editor, Europe, charlotte.jansen@artslant.com

Max Nesterak, Social Media Editor max@artslant.com

 

The Slant Magazine

 

 

UNITED STATES and CANADA TEAMS

Chicago

Editor: Stephanie Cristello

Staff Writers:  Thea Liberty Nichols, James Pepper Kelly, Caroline Picard, Gan Uyeda, Ionit Behar

Los Angeles

Editor: Andrew Berardini

Staff Writers: Jared Baxter, Sarah Lehrer-Graiwer, Ed Schad, Kate Wolf

Miami

Editor: Charlie Schultz

Staff Writers: Felecia Chizuko Carlisle, Eduardo Alexander Rabel, Amanda Sanfilippo

New York

Editor: Charlie Schultz

Staff Writers: Ryan Wong, D. Dominick Lombardi, Lori Zimmer, Hannah Daly, Bradley Rubenstein, Lee Ann Norman, Aldrin Valdez

San Francisco

Editor: Andrew Berardini

Staff Writers: Christina Catherine Martinez, Kara Q. Smith

Santa Fe

Editor: Stephanie Cristello

Staff Writer: Lauren Tresp

Toronto

Editor: Stephanie Cristello

Staff Writer: Brad Phillips, Yoanna Terziyska

 

EUROPEAN TEAMS

London

Editor: Charlotte Jansen

Staff Writers: Philippa Snow, Marianne Templeton, Daniel Barnes

Amsterdam

Editor: Andrea Alessi

Staff Writers: Nicola Bozzi, Manus Groenen, Edo Dijksterhuis

Berlin

Editor: Andrea Alessi

Staff Writers: Guy Parker, Sonja Hornung, Nicole Rodriguez, Ana Finel Honigman

Brussels

Editor: Andrea Alessi

Paris

Editor: Charlotte Jansen

Staff Writers: Robert J. Hughes, Frances Guerin, James Thompson

 

ASIA TEAMS

India

Editor: Natalie Hegert

Staff Writers: Himali Singh Soin, Paroma Maiti, Manjari Kaul, Deepika Sorabjee, Parni Ray

China

Editor: Charlie Schultz

Staff Writers: Robin Peckham, Edward Sanderson, Iona Whittaker

 

WORLDWIDE (Far-Flung) TEAM

Editor: Natalie Hegert

Staff Writers: Jessica Powers, Aaron Carpenter, Jacquelyn Davis, Erik Wenzel, Federico Florian






Copyright © 2006-2013 by ArtSlant, Inc. All images and content remain the © of their rightful owners.